

European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA) Athens office - Agamemnonos 14, 15231 Chalandri, Attiki, Greece Heraklion Office - PO Box 1309, Heraklion 710 01, Greece

LIST OF ENISA NATIONAL LIAISON OFFICERS (NLO)

Status: 08 November 2024		
AUSTRIA		
Ms Patricia LAMPERT Cyber Security Officer Institutions Cybersecurity Department NIS Office	Mr Arno SPIEGEL Head of NIS Office Cybersecurity Department	
BELGIUM		
Ms Phedra CLOUNER Directrice Adjointe Centre pour la Cybersecurite Belgique		
BULGARIA		
Mrs Radina YORDANOVA Senior expert European coordination and international cooperation Ministry of Electronic Governance		
CROATIA		
Mr Stjepan PAVLEKOVIC Expert adviser Information Systems Security Bureau	Mr Ivan KOROSA Expert adviser Information Systems Security Bureau	
CYPRUS		
Mr Costas EFTHYMIOU Officer of Technical Affairs Digital Security Authority	Mr Antonis ANTONIADES Senior Officer of Technical Affairs Digital Security Authority	



CZECH REPUBLIC		
Ms Michaela STENZELOVA Legal Officer International Organizations and Law Unit, NÚKIB		
DENMARK		
Information not public		
ESTONIA		
Ms.Carolina LEIS Head of International Relations Estonian Information System Authority (RIA)		
FINLAND		
Ms. Annalotta SAARIKOSKI Senior Specialist National Cyber Security Centre Finland (NCSC-FI)	Mr Aleksi RANTANIEMI Senior Specialist Finnish Transport and Communications Agency Traficom	
FRANCI	E	
Ms Lucille ROUX Policy Officer – International and European Political Affairs International Coordination Division Strategy Department Agence nationale de la sécurité des systèmes d'information (ANSSI) Mr Louis DELAHAIE		
GERMANY		
Ms Clarissa WILKIE International Relations Federal Office for Information Security Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)		

2



GREECE		
Ms Elisavet KOUTSOUDAKI Member of the National Cyber Security Authority of Greece	Ms Denise TSAOUSELOU Hellenic Republic Ministry of Digital Governance Gen. Directorate of Cyber Security Coordination Directorate	
HUNGAR	ξΥ	
Mr Péter SAS Senior Advisor National Cyber Security Center of Hungary		
IRELAND		
Mr Ciarán WRENN Engagement Unit National Cyber Security Centre		
ITALY		
Mr Matteo Emilio BONFANTI Deputy Head of Division Italian National Cybersecurity Agency	Ms Stefania DUCCI Senior Officer Italian National Cybersecurity Agency	
LATVIA		
Ms Monta SKRASTINA		
LIECHTENS	TEIN	
Michael VALERSI Director National Cyber Security Unit	Ms Jasmin SIBIO-RIESER National Cyber Security Unit	
LITHUANIA		
Ms Ruta APEIKYTE Senior Advisor National Cyber Security Centre Ministry of National Defence		
LUXEMBOURG		
Mr Eric ROMANG		



Luxembourg High Commission for National Protection (HCPN)		
MALTA		
Mr Matthew YEOMANS Critical Infrastructure Protection Department Ministry for Home Affairs and National Security		
NETHERLAI	NDS	
Julia PEETERS National Cyber Security Centre Ministry of Justice and Security		
NORWA	(
Lars STRAND Specialist director Norwegian National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)		
POLAND		
Maciej SICIAREK Director of CSIRT NASK Unit in the National Research Institute (NASK-PIB)		
PORTUGA	L	
Ms Isabel BAPTISTA Coordination Cabinet National Cyber Security Centre, Portugal		
ROMANIA		
Ms. Alina URS Deputy Director of NIS Authority Senior Cyber Security Manager		
SLOVAKIA		
Mr Ivan MAKATURA Cyber Security Competence and Certification Centre		
SLOVENI	A	

EUROPEAN UNION AGENCY FOR CYBERSECURITY www.enisa.europa.eu

4



Г

Ms Ivana Boštjančič PULKO Ministry of Public Administration Information Security Administration of the Republic of Slovenia		
SPAIN		
Ms Alba ARQUEROS National Security Department Cybersecurity Policy Officer		
SWEDEN		
Mr Robert BROSIUS International Coordinator Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB)		

